Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jerry Donadio

Jerry Donadio

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Donadio
"I have worked with Vince on home and auto claims. He is awesome to deal with, quick to respond and offers excellent guidance and advice! I highly recommend him. He and his support team make for a great bridge between State Farm and his clients!"
Profile photo of Khrys Maxwell

Khrys Maxwell

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Khrys Maxwell
"These guys handled my mother in law's homeowners, earthquake, and vehicle policies for years until she recently passed away; she enjoyed them as people and as company. Handling the account on her behalf for the last two years I can agree that they are great people, very accommodating, and I would definitely recommend them."
Profile photo of Michael Thai

Michael Thai

September 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Thai
"Vince Duong is the most awesome, honest, and kindest insurance agent that I had ever known of! He always takes extra efforts to help everyone even if you’re not his customer, as in my specific case! He patiently explained & answered all my questions. I was most admired by his honest!!! Highly recommend this office to everyone for Insurance need."
Profile photo of Abe b

Abe b

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abe b
"Yadi at State Farm is one of the most amazing and helpful professionals I have ever met. She is not only friendly, but she also takes the time to explain the each and every coverage you would want or plan on getting for your car or you home. She also makes clear and reasonable recommendation that help you save money. I highly recommend one work with Yadi is she is one of a kind. She Truly sets the new Standard for professionalism."
Profile photo of Yolanda “Yolie” Carmona

Yolanda “Yolie” Carmona

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yolanda “Yolie” Carmona
"Vince and Manny are great and work fast. They are responsive and always answer any questions I have. Really glad to have them as my insurance provider!"
Profile photo of sophiebeautifulhunter

sophiebeautifulhunter

January 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sophiebeautifulhunter
"On 1/27/23,I called this office and I spoke with Yadi Ruiz.She was very patient and very helpful because she took her time to explain to me about all different types of life insurance. Again,she was very patient because I'm the type of person who asks questions over and over just to make sure that I really understand. Again, thank you so much.Sincerely, David."
Profile photo of Igor Balotsky

Igor Balotsky

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Igor Balotsky
"Excellent customer service. I also love their app which adds the ID card to your wallet."
Profile photo of Stephen Ryan

Stephen Ryan

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Ryan
"Vince and his team at State Farm are absolutely fantastic! They are quick to respond to any questions I have and always take the time to research it and get back to me with an answer quickly. I couldn't ask for a better insurance team to be on my side!"
Profile photo of George Vierling

George Vierling

November 2, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by George Vierling
"With Vince Duong state farm office when I called them and told them that I needed a insurance for a low cost and that I could afford and they did the quote and told me to come in and they will help me out and they really did and got my insurance on that same day and it only took 5minutes Thank you for all your help."
Profile photo of Gregory Santos

Gregory Santos

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gregory Santos
"I've been with Vince's Office for almost 20 years! Great service, always quick to reply and provide you with what you need quickly."
Profile photo of My Le

My Le

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by My Le
"This is long overdue. I purchased my first home back in 2018 and needed 3 quotes. They all came back not apples to apples and I had no idea if any was just fluffing and wanting to get that sale from me. Vince was patient in explaining exactly what I needed and why. He did not push the policy on me and let me decide. A few days later, I called to say I’m going with State Farm. Fast forward 4 years later, all my family’s auto and life insurance policy is with them. His team is very knowledgeable, responsive, professional and super nice. I also love that you could contact Vince 24/7 whenever you’re in need and you’ll get that call back to guide you through a situation or answer any questions. I’ve always received amazing service here compared to the previous insurance company I was with. It’s hard to find an honest, reliable, genuine agent now-a-days. Also a bonus that he can provide services in Vietnamese and his staff speaks Spanish. I highly recommend his office."
Profile photo of Calvin Cheng

Calvin Cheng

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Calvin Cheng
"Vince has helped me a lot with my new home, giving me good advice on what I need and don’t need. He’s also very quick to respond, highly recommended if you need help with any new assets."
Profile photo of Tony Le

Tony Le

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Le
"Special shoutout to Vince at State Farm for amazing his customer service. I've been his customer for a long-time and he'd always go above and beyond to help me with my insurance matters. His team is very responsive, kind and professional. Would highly recommend his service to anyone who's looking for coverage."
Profile photo of Steve Woll

Steve Woll

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Woll
"Vince has been super helpful with my insurance needs and questions. Very professional and knowledgeable. Highly recommend him for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Mary Kingsley

Mary Kingsley

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Kingsley
"THE BEST! Vince and Manuel work fast to meet the demanding needs of both my Homeowners and Car Insurance. They are always there for me being super responsive and thorough. (A special thank you to them for working with my lenders! Awesome!)"
Profile photo of Roger Ma

Roger Ma

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Ma
"Let’s be real. Some insurance agents can be snakes and will try to nickel and dime you for every little possible thing despite knowing it won’t benefit you simply so they can make profit. Vince is very honest and frank and will listen to your needs and give his upmost sincere opinion on what he sees as suitable for your business. We went with Vince for our workers comp and business insurance policy and he’s been awesome in communication! Not only does he go above and beyond but he’ll even do the extra legwork that 99% of other insurance agents I’ve dealt with over the years refuse to do, kudos! If you’re looking for someone who will genuinely listen and has a sense of urgency for your needs when an issue arises, hit up Vince! State Farm is a good company when it comes to protecting your assets and having good agents goes a long way!"
Profile photo of Lizzie Alcala

Lizzie Alcala

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lizzie Alcala
"I called in to get a quote for a business policy and Manny provided exceptional customer service. He answered all of my questions and made me feel at ease with any concerns I had. Thanks Manny & Vince for all of your help. 10/10 recommend!"
Profile photo of Karina Berrios

Karina Berrios

September 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Karina Berrios
"Ive had nothing but a wonderful experience with this office. I was looking for insurance and I spoke with Manny who was extremely helpful, answered all my questions and explained everything to me!"
Profile photo of Mercedez Patton

Mercedez Patton

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mercedez Patton
"There’s a reason that Vince holds a 5 star review. He’s always so responsive! I called Vince form the side of the highway ( in tears )when I didn’t know what to do and he guided me through every step. When we bought our home he assured we had the coverage we needed and it was an efficient and effective process. When it comes to insurance Vince is the go to guy! I recommend him to all of my friends, family and clients. Thank you Vince for all you do!"
Profile photo of Hodge Podge

Hodge Podge

January 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Hodge Podge
"I have been with Vince Duong for years! He is amazing. Very knowledgeable. He responds quickly. He evaluated for things I need and finds ways for me to save money. I live in Chico- I stayed with Vince for years after I left the San Diego area and have referred people from Chico to do business with Vince specifically- instead of other local insurance companies. You’ll be happy you signed up with Vince!"
Profile photo of Finders keeperz

Finders keeperz

December 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Finders keeperz
"I have been a member of State Farm for over 20 years and I must say Vince Duong has delivered outstanding service! He has stayed on top of our policies and always kept us informed. He is compassionate, kind, and the best at what he does! If you're in the market in search of an agent, I would highly recommend him and his staff. He is 100% transparent and knows the industry well! Yadira has been awesome and share the same characteristics as well and has attended to all my questions and concerns while delivering excellent service! They’ve developed a great team and I’m always secured knowing my policies are managed and protected by a great group of team players! Great Staff great service!"
Profile photo of Cindy Henson

Cindy Henson

March 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Henson
"Vince never fails to be helpful and responsive with every insurance need. We have all our home, car, and business insurances through him. Amazingly kind, generous and cheerful through all situations."
Profile photo of Lawrence Marshall

Lawrence Marshall

February 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Lawrence Marshall
"I have been with state farm for 40 years and Vince Duong's office is the best ever. We have multiple policies with State Farm and there has never been a glitch. We recently lost our home in the the Sonoma county fires and Vince and his agency came through for us and we are forever appreciative. You cannot do better for insurance coverage or whatever your needs are."
Profile photo of Katti Jessen

Katti Jessen

January 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Katti Jessen
"Vince was extremely helpful and efficient in handling our insurance needs. We started out with a homeowners insurance and Vince and his colleague Yadira, clarified the benefits of combining our auto and home insurances under one roof in addition to adding the umbrella policy. They were helpful, thorough, and did a great job of following up with us. They worked with us to combine everything together and really did the majority of the leg work. Really appreciate their patience and for making it a very painless experience! I would highly recommend Vince and his team!"
Profile photo of Loann Relucio

Loann Relucio

January 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Loann Relucio
"My husband and I have our home and cars insured through State Farm with Vince Duong. Vince is the best! He’s always friendly and patient. He's very polite and courteous everytime we talk to him. We’re really happy that we have an agent that we know will take care of us & all of our needs and concerns. We appreciate the great customer service that we get every time. Thank you Vince, you've really made our life easy and worry free."